• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Twingo Forum and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

Few parts for 1.6 twingo

Twingo Forum

Help Support Twingo Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

scott87

Reaction score
Im looking for some bits for my car that im picking up tomorrow.

This is the car so you can all identify what model etc, as im still new to the world: (Is it a cup model?)

I need:

Driver wing mirror
The silver trim bit on the front bumper you can see is missing
Driver door - although this isnt urgent
CD player - Also will the speakers be good enough (im used to stock toyota from 92)

Im also looking for stock alloys so i may swap the ones on it. I have no idea what they are at the moment or what stock alloys look like. But i like an externally stock car.

Induction kit - Ideally a cold air feed one
Silencer ane decat pipes

Those are wolfrace Halfords specials lol , standards arent the coolest get a better set of aftermarket ones like most people have here there's a twin go being broken on eBay both the mirrors are in good condition but they are about £50/60 which isn't bad tbh you'd be hard pressed to find some think there's a front impacted GT here you could get the doors off though the seller doesn't respond to his emails much

LC":20nmcz68 said:
Those are wolfrace Halfords specials lol , standards arent the coolest get a better set of aftermarket ones like most people have here there's a twin go being broken on eBay both the mirrors are in good condition but they are about £50/60 which isn't bad tbh you'd be hard pressed to find some think there's a front impacted GT here you could get the doors off though the seller doesn't respond to his emails much

Ok thanks. Wow im out of touch. Wolfrace used to be quite a good wheel make when i was younger! I may just keep them on for a bit then.